“Awaken to your Dreams”

enriching Polarity Therapy with dreamwork

with Meredith Narissi, MS, BCPP, PTP and Dr. Richard Ries

 

 

Join us in this Zoom Workshop to explore techniques for interpreting dreams and applying this knowledge to Polarity Therapy and other therapies. Everyone dreams. Since ancient times, this etheric realm has captivated attention. Every culture has a narrative about dreams. Dreams illuminate personal and transpersonal healing insights. Dreams are energy passing through the elements, strange terrain, and unbounded awareness. Come to share your experiences, insights and yes…even your dreams!

Meredith Narissi, MS, BCPP, PTP, and Dr. Richard Ries (mother and son♡), will guide you through these intriguing concepts:

  • The 5 Elements as expressed in Dreams
  • The Healing power of Self-Knowledge through dreams: Awareness is accelerated by remembering and deciphering dreams
  • Bridging Dream Analysis with Somatic Experiencing
  • Ancient and Modern insights about the Origin and Significance of Dreams
  • The Body as Consciousness, and Dream as Unconsciousness
  • Healing is Creative…so is Dreaming
  • Spirit and Soul themes, Dr. Stone and Dreams
  • Step-by-step ways to Interpret Dreams
  • Famous Dreams that Changed the World

Thursday, July 22

1 class

4 – 5:30 pm EST

1:00-2:30pm PT, 2:00-3:30pm MT, 3:00-4:30pm CT, 10:00-11:30am HST

1.5 CEU credits

Level: All inclusive

Please register before July 21, 2021

DONATION:

$40 Members Register Here!

$60 Non-Members – Register Here!

Registrations are final ~ No refunds

Replay link will be made available for only those who register.

***1.5 hours of CEUs will be granted towards APTA BCPP recertification and can be applied toward domain requirement A) Prepare for the Session B)Establish Therapeutic Rapport C)Assess the Client E)Perform Treatment F)Practice Ethically

***Attendance is required to receive CEU’s


Meredith Zelman Narissi, M.S., BCPP, PTP of Meredith’s Healing Arts…Enlightened Wellness, is a Board-Certified Polarity Therapist, Meditation/Yoga/Dance Teacher, international Presenter, and Author of 7 Veils: Mystical Secrets of a Feminine Path to Enlightenment. She gratefully enjoys a private Polarity Therapy Practice, which she has shared for over 2o years. Meredith loves to dance in the spiritual realm! You are invited to join her in your quest toward enlightened wellness.

Meredith’s Healing Arts, MeredithsHealingArts.com, Meredithsmessage@aol.com, 516-456-7665

Richard I. Ries, Psy.D., M.S.Ed., is a licensed clinical psychologist based in Honolulu with a trauma-focused, independent practice treating early childhood through older adults. He is also the Chairperson of the Hawaii State Council on Mental Health, the Behavioral Health Subject Matter Expert for the Honolulu Mayor’s COVID-19 Public Health and Medical Advisory Group and a Clinical Representative for the Hawaii Psychological Association. Dr. Ries has taught, and presented on clinical dreamwork extensively, and incorporates dream analysis in his clinical work and supervision.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-ries-940145104, 808.295.3999